BOOM Esports vs Fnatic Schedule, Statistics & Results

Dota 2
BOOM Esports Indonesia
Results
51% All Time
46% Last 30 Days
Winrate
64% All Time
60% Last 30 Days
3(37.5%) wins
Head To Head
5(62.5%) wins
Fnatic Malaysia

BOOM Esports vs Fnatic Matches Schedule

There are no scheduled BOOM Esports vs Fnatic matches.

BOOM Esports vs Fnatic Scores

Saturday, 27-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
Fnatic
1 : 1
BOOM Esports
10:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Playoffs
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
Fnatic
06:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Fnatic
08:30 AM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Southeast Asia Playoffs
BOOM Esports
1 : 3
Fnatic
11:00 AM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Southeast Asia Playoffs
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
Fnatic
10:00 AM Friday, 29-05-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Southeast Asia Group Stage
BOOM Esports
2 : 1
Fnatic
10:00 AM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
BTS Pro Season 1 SEA 2020 Playoffs
BOOM Esports
1 : 2
Fnatic
12:00 PM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Thursday, 16-04-2020
BTS Pro Season 1 SEA 2020 Group Stage
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
Fnatic
09:00 AM Thursday, 16-04-2020
Thursday, 02-04-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (Southeast Asia) Playoffs
BOOM Esports
1 : 2
Fnatic
06:00 AM Thursday, 02-04-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (Southeast Asia) Group Stage
BOOM Esports
2 : 1
Fnatic
12:00 PM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Monday, 10-02-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) SEA Qualifier Group B
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Fnatic
01:00 PM Monday, 10-02-2020
Saturday, 05-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Fnatic
12:00 PM Saturday, 05-10-2019
Close