HellRaisers vs Virtus.pro Schedule, Statistics & Results

Dota 2
HellRaisers CIS
Streak
51% All Time
54% Last 30 Days
Winrate
62% All Time
60% Last 30 Days
5 (42%) Wins
Head To Head
6 (50%) Wins
Virtus.pro Russia

HellRaisers vs Virtus.pro Matches Schedule

There are no scheduled HellRaisers vs Virtus.pro matches.

HellRaisers vs Virtus.pro Scores

Wednesday, 29 April 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) CIS Group
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
HellRaisers
04:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
HellRaisers
05:00 PM CEST
Friday, 27 March 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Lan Finals Playoffs
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
05:00 PM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
WePlay WeSave! Charity Play CIS
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
HellRaisers
05:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
HellRaisers
06:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) CIS Qualifier Playoffs
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
HellRaisers
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) CIS Qualifier Playoffs
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
HellRaisers
12:30 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Group B
Virtus.pro
1 : 1
HellRaisers
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
Virtus.pro
3 : 0
HellRaisers
01:00 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
HellRaisers
12:00 PM CET
Monday, 14 October 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
HellRaisers
04:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CIS Qualifier Group A
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
HellRaisers
01:00 PM CEST

HellRaisers vs Virtus.pro Teams Comparison

Close