Dota 2 Match Schedule - Page 2

Match Info
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Virtus.pro
Team Spirit
1.42 2.55
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
WOLF
Hot Pot Brother
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
jfshfh178
FlyToMoon
3.60 1.27
3.40 1.24
Monday, 03 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
WOLF
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Lightning
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
Team Aspirations
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Team Lightning
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
HellRaisers
Winstrike Team
1.96 1.80
1.88 1.76
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Wed 05 Feb
Modus Unity
HellRaisers
3.14 1.34
3.00 1.30
Friday, 07 February 2020
Group B
01:00 AM CET Fri 07 Feb
Infamous
Cream Esports
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Sat 15 Feb
Modus Unity
jfshfh178
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Sat 15 Feb
Virtus.pro
HellRaisers
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Sun 16 Feb
FlyToMoon
HellRaisers
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Sun 16 Feb
jfshfh178
Winstrike Team
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Group A
11:00 PM CET Thu 20 Feb
EgoBoys
Gorillaz-Pride
Friday, 21 February 2020
Group B
01:00 AM CET Fri 21 Feb
Luxor Gaming
Infamous
Close