Overwatch Match Schedule - Page 4

Match Info
Sunday, 15 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 15 Mar
Shanghai Dragons
Dallas Fuel
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 15 Mar
Hangzhou Spark
Vancouver Titans
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Los Angeles Valiant
Regular season
07:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Washington Justice
Toronto Defiant
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Atlanta Reign
London Spitfire
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Florida Mayhem
Boston Uprising
Saturday, 21 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sat 21 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Seoul Dynasty
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 21 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Hangzhou Spark
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sat 21 Mar
Washington Justice
Philadelphia Fusion
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sat 21 Mar
Atlanta Reign
Florida Mayhem
Sunday, 22 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 22 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Shanghai Dragons
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 22 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Seoul Dynasty
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sun 22 Mar
Washington Justice
Florida Mayhem
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sun 22 Mar
Atlanta Reign
Philadelphia Fusion
Saturday, 28 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
04:00 PM CET Sat 28 Mar
Boston Uprising
Toronto Defiant
Regular season
06:00 PM CET Sat 28 Mar
London Spitfire
Paris Eternal
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sat 28 Mar
Dallas Fuel
Vancouver Titans
Sunday, 29 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CET Sun 29 Mar
San Francisco Shock
Los Angeles Gladiators
Regular season
04:00 PM CEST Sun 29 Mar
Boston Uprising
New York Excelsior
Regular season
06:00 PM CEST Sun 29 Mar
London Spitfire
Toronto Defiant
Close