Aster vs D7G - Huya Pro League Season 1 - 18-02-2020

CS:GO
Tuesday, 10:00 AM CET18 Feb 2020
Aster China
D7G China
Starts In
0 : 10 : 8 : 0
Huya Pro League / Season 1 / Group Stage Aster vs D7G Stats
78% Prediction 22%

Aster vs D7G Bets

Odds:
Match Info
1.20 4.32

Aster & D7G Past Matches

Aster
5 Wins
0 Overtimes
0 Losses
win 2 : 1
Very1ZGaming Huya Pro League / Season 1
17 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
Let's Quit Huya Pro League / Season 1
15 Feb 2020
win 2 : 1
OneThree Nantong Silk Road Esports / Invitational 2019
29 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Lynn Vision NSET / Season 2019
28 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Lynn Vision Nantong Silk Road Esports / Invitational 2019
28 Dec 2019
D7G
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
5 Losses
lose 0 : 2
JiJieHao Huya Pro League / Season 1
17 Feb 2020
lose 1 : 2
Let's Quit Huya Pro League / Season 1
12 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
Invictus Gaming Huya Pro League / Season 1
11 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
Aster NSET / Season 2019
28 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Aster Nantong Silk Road Esports / Invitational 2019
28 Dec 2019

Aster vs D7G - 18-02-2020 - CS:GO Match Description

Huya Pro League Season 1 Upcoming Matches

Tomorrow, 18 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Tue 18 Feb
Invictus Gaming
Let's Quit
1.15 5.12
1.18 4.50
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Wed 19 Feb
Let's Quit
In Young Ren
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Wed 19 Feb
JiJieHao
Very1ZGaming
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Thu 20 Feb
OneThree
Aster
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 20 Feb
In Young Ren
D7G
Friday, 21 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Fri 21 Feb
Aster
Invictus Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 21 Feb
JiJieHao
OneThree
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 22 Feb
D7G
OneThree
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 22 Feb
Aster
In Young Ren
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Aster
JiJieHao
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Invictus Gaming
In Young Ren
Close