CLG Academy vs Dignitas Academy - LCS Academy Spring 2020 - 26-01-2020

League of Legends
Sunday, 03:00 AM CET26 Jan 2020
CLG Academy United States
Dignitas Academy United States
Starts In
3 : 18 : 32 : 20
LCS / Academy Spring 2020 / Regular Season CLG Academy vs Dignitas Academy Stats

CLG Academy & Dignitas Academy Past Matches

No data about CLG Academy past matches
No data about Dignitas Academy past matches

CLG Academy vs Dignitas Academy - 26-01-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Academy Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Saturday, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
FlyQuest Academy
CLG Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
Team SoloMid Academy
Immortals Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
Dignitas Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9 Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
100 Thieves Academy
Golden Guardians Academy
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Golden Guardians Academy
Cloud9 Academy
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Immortals Academy
FlyQuest Academy
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses Academy
100 Thieves Academy
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Immortals Academy
Golden Guardians Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Dignitas Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Cloud9 Academy
FlyQuest Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
CLG Academy
100 Thieves Academy
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Evil Geniuses Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9 Academy
Immortals Academy
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
100 Thieves Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
FlyQuest Academy
Dignitas Academy
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
Golden Guardians Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
Close