Cloud9 vs SM - LCS Spring 2020 - 16-02-2020

League of Legends
Sunday, 12:00 AM CET16 Feb 2020
Cloud9 United States
SM United States
Starts In
17 : 21 : 47 : 16
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season Cloud9 vs SM Stats

Cloud9 & SM Past Matches

Cloud9
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 1 : 0
Golden Guardians LCS / Spring 2020
26 Jan 2020
win 1 : 0
Team Liquid LCS / Spring 2020
25 Jan 2020
win 1 : 0
Hong Kong Attitude World Championship / Season 2019
18 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
G2 Esports World Championship / Season 2019
18 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
Griffin World Championship / Season 2019
18 Oct 2019
SM
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 0 : 1
Team Liquid LCS / Spring 2020
28 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 1
Immortals LCS / Spring 2020
26 Jan 2020
lose 2 : 3
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
08 Sep 2019

Cloud9 vs SM - 16-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Counter Logic Gaming
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
100 Thieves
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
SM
Dignitas
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
Cloud9
FlyQuest
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Immortals
100 Thieves
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Golden Guardians
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Dignitas
Cloud9
Monday, 10 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 10 Feb
FlyQuest
Evil Geniuses
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
Team Liquid
Golden Guardians
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
Immortals
Close