Counter Logic Gaming vs Dignitas - LCS Spring 2020 - 26-01-2020

League of Legends
Sunday, 12:00 AM CET26 Jan 2020
Counter Logic Gaming Canada
Dignitas United States
Starts In
0 : 21 : 13 : 34
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season Counter Logic Gaming vs Dignitas Stats
65% Prediction 35%

Counter Logic Gaming vs Dignitas Bets

Odds:
Match Info
1.48 2.50
1.36 3.03
1.44 2.62
1.45 2.63
1.49 2.55

Counter Logic Gaming & Dignitas Past Matches

Counter Logic Gaming
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 1 : 3
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
07 Sep 2019
win 3 : 2
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
24 Aug 2019
lose 1 : 3
Cloud9 LCS / Summer 2019
17 Aug 2019
No data about Dignitas past matches

Counter Logic Gaming vs Dignitas - 26-01-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Today, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9
Team Liquid
2.07 1.72
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
2.02 1.72
2.02 1.77
Tomorrow, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
100 Thieves
Golden Guardians
1.53 2.35
1.51 2.48
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
1.55 2.41
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Immortals
FlyQuest
2.05 1.69
1.94 1.82
2.00 1.72
2.01 1.75
2.08 1.73
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
2.25 1.59
2.27 1.60
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
2.22 1.59
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
SM
Immortals
1.33 3.19
1.33 3.25
1.32 3.20
1.35 2.95
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Golden Guardians
Cloud9
3.30 1.31
3.77 1.25
3.50 1.28
3.55 1.27
3.25 1.30
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
FlyQuest
Counter Logic Gaming
2.15 1.62
2.51 1.50
2.20 1.61
2.17 1.64
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses
100 Thieves
1.67 2.10
1.64 2.20
1.66 2.10
1.69 2.09
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid
SM
1.87 1.87
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Counter Logic Gaming
Close