Dignitas vs Cloud9 - LCS Spring 2020 - 09-02-2020

League of Legends
Sunday, 11:00 PM CET09 Feb 2020
Dignitas United States
Cloud9 United States
Starts In
21 : 10 : 33 : 35
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season Dignitas vs Cloud9 Stats

Dignitas & Cloud9 Past Matches

No data about Dignitas past matches
Cloud9
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
win 1 : 0
Hong Kong Attitude World Championship / Season 2019
18 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
G2 Esports World Championship / Season 2019
18 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
Griffin World Championship / Season 2019
18 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
Griffin World Championship / Season 2019
15 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
G2 Esports World Championship / Season 2019
14 Oct 2019

Dignitas vs Cloud9 - 09-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Saturday, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9
Team Liquid
1.87 1.87
Sunday, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Counter Logic Gaming
Dignitas
1.36 3.03
1.36 3.00
1.34 2.80
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
100 Thieves
Golden Guardians
1.51 2.48
1.50 2.50
1.47 2.38
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Immortals
FlyQuest
1.97 1.79
1.90 1.80
1.87 1.77
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
2.31 1.58
2.25 1.58
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
SM
Immortals
1.33 3.19
1.33 3.20
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Golden Guardians
Cloud9
3.77 1.25
3.70 1.25
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
FlyQuest
Counter Logic Gaming
2.51 1.50
2.50 1.50
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses
100 Thieves
1.66 2.16
1.65 2.10
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid
SM
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
Close