Dignitas vs Evil Geniuses - LCS Spring 2020 - 26-01-2020

League of Legends
Sunday, 09:00 PM CET26 Jan 2020
Dignitas United States
Evil Geniuses United States

Dignitas & Evil Geniuses Past Matches

Dignitas
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
0 Losses
win 1 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming LCS / Spring 2020
26 Jan 2020
No data about Evil Geniuses past matches

Dignitas vs Evil Geniuses - 26-01-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
1.87 1.87
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
1.87 1.87
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
1.87 1.87
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
1.87 1.87
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
1.87 1.87
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
1.87 1.87
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
1.87 1.87
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
1.87 1.87
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
1.87 1.87
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
1.87 1.87
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Counter Logic Gaming
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
100 Thieves
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
SM
Dignitas
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
Cloud9
FlyQuest
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Immortals
100 Thieves
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Golden Guardians
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Dignitas
Cloud9
Monday, 10 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 10 Feb
FlyQuest
Evil Geniuses
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
Team Liquid
Golden Guardians
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
Immortals
Close