Evil Geniuses Academy vs 100 Thieves Academy - LCS Academy Spring 2020 - 28-01-2020

League of Legends
Tuesday, 12:00 AM CET28 Jan 2020
Evil Geniuses Academy United States
100 Thieves Academy United States
Starts In
4 : 9 : 38 : 54
LCS / Academy Spring 2020 / Regular Season Evil Geniuses Academy vs 100 Thieves Academy Stats
65% Prediction 35%

Evil Geniuses Academy vs 100 Thieves Academy Bets

Odds:
Match Info
1.44 2.70
1.44 2.62
1.45 2.63

Evil Geniuses Academy & 100 Thieves Academy Past Matches

No data about Evil Geniuses Academy past matches
No data about 100 Thieves Academy past matches

Evil Geniuses Academy vs 100 Thieves Academy - 28-01-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Academy Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Saturday, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
Dignitas Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
1.51 2.48
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9 Academy
Team Liquid Academy
1.67 2.10
1.66 2.16
1.66 2.10
1.69 2.09
1.66 2.10
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
FlyQuest Academy
CLG Academy
2.15 1.67
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
Team SoloMid Academy
Immortals Academy
2.00 1.71
2.04 1.74
2.00 1.72
2.01 1.75
2.00 1.72
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sat 25 Jan
100 Thieves Academy
Golden Guardians Academy
3.20 1.32
3.19 1.33
3.25 1.33
3.20 1.32
3.10 1.32
Sunday, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
CLG Academy
Dignitas Academy
4.32 1.20
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Golden Guardians Academy
Cloud9 Academy
1.51 2.48
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Immortals Academy
FlyQuest Academy
1.58 2.31
1.57 2.25
1.59 2.27
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
1.61 2.20
1.62 2.23
1.61 2.20
1.64 2.17
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Immortals Academy
Golden Guardians Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Dignitas Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Cloud9 Academy
FlyQuest Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
CLG Academy
100 Thieves Academy
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Evil Geniuses Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9 Academy
Immortals Academy
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
100 Thieves Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
FlyQuest Academy
Dignitas Academy
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
Golden Guardians Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
Close