Evil Geniuses vs SM - LCS Spring 2020 - 02-02-2020

League of Legends
Sunday, 10:00 PM CET02 Feb 2020
Evil Geniuses United States
SM United States
Starts In
6 : 6 : 47 : 29
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season Evil Geniuses vs SM Stats

Evil Geniuses & SM Past Matches

Evil Geniuses
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
1 Losses
lose 0 : 1
Dignitas LCS / Spring 2020
26 Jan 2020
SM
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 0 : 1
Immortals LCS / Spring 2020
26 Jan 2020
lose 2 : 3
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
08 Sep 2019

Evil Geniuses vs SM - 02-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Tomorrow, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses
100 Thieves
1.69 2.11
1.66 2.10
1.69 2.09
1.69 2.07
1.64 2.23
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid
SM
1.55 2.38
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
1.53 2.47
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Counter Logic Gaming
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
100 Thieves
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
SM
Dignitas
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
Cloud9
FlyQuest
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Immortals
100 Thieves
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Golden Guardians
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Dignitas
Cloud9
Monday, 10 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 10 Feb
FlyQuest
Evil Geniuses
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
Team Liquid
Golden Guardians
Close