FlyQuest vs Evil Geniuses - LCS Spring 2020 - 10-02-2020

League of Legends
Monday, 12:00 AM CET10 Feb 2020
FlyQuest United States
Evil Geniuses United States
Starts In
17 : 6 : 13 : 57
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season FlyQuest vs Evil Geniuses Stats

FlyQuest & Evil Geniuses Past Matches

FlyQuest
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
1 Losses
lose 1 : 3
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
06 Sep 2019
No data about Evil Geniuses past matches

FlyQuest vs Evil Geniuses - 10-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Saturday, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9
Team Liquid
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
Sunday, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Counter Logic Gaming
Dignitas
1.43 2.65
1.36 3.03
1.40 2.75
1.40 2.81
1.42 2.55
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
100 Thieves
Golden Guardians
1.53 2.35
1.51 2.48
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Immortals
FlyQuest
2.05 1.69
1.94 1.82
1.83 1.83
1.92 1.82
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
2.25 1.57
2.23 1.62
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
SM
Immortals
1.33 3.19
1.33 3.25
1.32 3.20
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Golden Guardians
Cloud9
3.45 1.28
3.77 1.25
3.50 1.28
3.55 1.27
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
FlyQuest
Counter Logic Gaming
2.30 1.56
2.51 1.50
2.50 1.50
2.48 1.50
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses
100 Thieves
1.67 2.10
1.64 2.20
1.66 2.10
1.69 2.09
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid
SM
1.87 1.87
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
Close