Future.club vs Sunrise - AD2GOIC Season 10 - 31-01-2020

Dota 2
Friday, 12:30 PM CET31 Jan 2020
Future.club China
Sunrise China
Starts In
8 : 12 : 25 : 2
AD2GOIC / Season 10 / Group Stage Future.club vs Sunrise Stats

Future.club & Sunrise Past Matches

Future.club
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
win 2 : 1
Nightmare Team AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Hot Pot Brother Red Star Cup / Season 2
14 Jan 2020
win 2 : 1
Team.Space Red Star Cup / Season 2
13 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Winning Gaming Red Star Cup / Season 2
12 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team.Space Red Star Cup / Season 2
11 Jan 2020
Sunrise
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
win 2 : 0
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 10
17 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team Lightning AD2GOIC / Season 10
15 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 9
28 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Team Rockets AD2GOIC / Season 9
25 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 9
24 Dec 2019

Future.club vs Sunrise - 31-01-2020 - Dota 2 Match Description

AD2GOIC Season 10 Upcoming Matches

Monday, 27 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
WOLF
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Rockets
Team Aspirations
Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Wed 29 Jan
Team Lightning
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
WOLF
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
5bro
Team Rockets
Thursday, 30 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
5bro
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Team Aspirations
Hot Pot Brother
Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Team Lightning
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Nightmare Team
Sunrise
Saturday, 01 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Future.club
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Sunrise
WOLF
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Team Lightning
WOLF
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
WOLF
Hot Pot Brother
Close