iG Vitality vs Vici Gaming - China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 - 07-11-2019

Dota 2
Thursday, 10:00 AM CET07 Nov 2019
iG Vitality China
Vici Gaming China

iG Vitality & Vici Gaming Past Matches

iG Vitality
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 2 : 0
Team Viper Asia Communication League / Season 2019
06 Nov 2019
lose 0 : 2
Invictus Gaming China Dota2 Professional League / Season 1
03 Nov 2019
win 2 : 0
Newbee China Dota2 Professional League / Season 1
02 Nov 2019
win 3 : 2
Blaze Asia DOTA2 Master League / Season 2
27 Oct 2019
lose 1 : 2
Keen Gaming China Dota2 Professional League / Season 1
27 Oct 2019
Vici Gaming
3 Wins
1 Overtimes
1 Losses
lose 1 : 2
beastcoast ESL One / Hamburg 2019
25 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
Fighting Pandas ESL One / Hamburg 2019
24 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
ViKin.gg ESL One / Hamburg 2019
23 Oct 2019
ov 1 : 1
Alliance ESL One / Hamburg 2019
23 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
beastcoast ESL One / Hamburg 2019
22 Oct 2019

Upcoming China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage Matches

Thursday, 12 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 12 Dec
Vici Gaming
Team Aster
Friday, 13 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 13 Dec
Keen Gaming
Royal Never Give Up
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Team Aster
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Invictus Gaming
EHOME
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Team Aster
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
iG Vitality
Royal Never Give Up
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 19 Dec
Keen Gaming
Team Aster
Friday, 20 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 20 Dec
EHOME
Royal Never Give Up
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Team Aster
Royal Never Give Up
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 26 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
EHOME
Friday, 27 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
Vici Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Newbee
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
Vici Gaming
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 02 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Keen Gaming
Friday, 03 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 03 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Vici Gaming
Close