Invictus Gaming vs Very1ZGaming - Huya Pro League Season 1 - 15-02-2020

CS:GO
Saturday, 10:00 AM CET15 Feb 2020
Invictus Gaming China
Very1ZGaming China

Invictus Gaming & Very1ZGaming Past Matches

Invictus Gaming
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 1 : 2
JiJieHao Huya Pro League / Season 1
12 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
D7G Huya Pro League / Season 1
11 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team Maple LBET Invitational / Season 2
29 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Nemiga gaming LBET Invitational / Season 2
28 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior LBET Invitational / Season 2
26 Dec 2019
No data about Very1ZGaming past matches

Invictus Gaming vs Very1ZGaming - 15-02-2020 - CS:GO Match Description

Huya Pro League Season 1 Upcoming Matches

Tomorrow, 18 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Tue 18 Feb
Invictus Gaming
Let's Quit
1.15 5.12
1.18 4.50
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Tue 18 Feb
Aster
D7G
1.20 4.32
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Wed 19 Feb
Let's Quit
In Young Ren
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Wed 19 Feb
JiJieHao
Very1ZGaming
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Thu 20 Feb
OneThree
Aster
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 20 Feb
In Young Ren
D7G
Friday, 21 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Fri 21 Feb
Aster
Invictus Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 21 Feb
JiJieHao
OneThree
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 22 Feb
D7G
OneThree
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 22 Feb
Aster
In Young Ren
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Aster
JiJieHao
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Invictus Gaming
In Young Ren
Close