DragonX vs Hanwha Life Esports - LCK Spring 2020 - 13-02-2020

League of Legends
Thursday, 12:00 PM CET13 Feb 2020
DragonX China
Hanwha Life Esports Korea

DragonX vs Hanwha Life Esports Tips

Finished + 0 Y.Coins
Finished + 0 Y.Coins
  NO TIPS  
You predict - We pay

DragonX & Hanwha Life Esports Past Matches

DragonX
4 Wins
0 Overtimes
1 Losses
win 2 : 1
Sandbox Gaming LCK / Spring 2020
09 Feb 2020
win 2 : 1
KT Rolster LCK / Spring 2020
07 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 3
Afreeca Freecs KeSPA Cup / Season 2019
04 Jan 2020
win 2 : 0
DAMWON Gaming KeSPA Cup / Season 2019
31 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
Spear Gaming KeSPA Cup / Season 2019
29 Dec 2019
Hanwha Life Esports
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 1 : 2
Afreeca Freecs LCK / Spring 2020
09 Feb 2020
win 2 : 1
SK Telecom T1 LCK / Spring 2020
07 Feb 2020
lose 1 : 2
Afreeca Freecs KeSPA Cup / Season 2019
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
KT Rolster KeSPA Cup / Season 2019
28 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
ESports Connected KeSPA Cup / Season 2019
24 Dec 2019

DragonX vs Hanwha Life Esports - 13-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCK Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Tomorrow, 29 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
02:00 PM CEST Sun 29 Mar
KT Rolster
Afreeca Freecs
+125 +59
Show Odds
2.20 1.61
2.27 1.60
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
2.22 1.57
2.26 1.62
Wednesday, 01 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
08:00 AM CEST Wed 01 Apr
DragonX
Sandbox Gaming
Show Odds
Regular Season
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Wed 01 Apr
KT Rolster
Griffin
Show Odds
Regular Season
BO3
02:00 PM CEST Wed 01 Apr
Gen.G
SK Telecom T1
Show Odds
Thursday, 02 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
08:00 AM CEST Thu 02 Apr
Afreeca Freecs
APK Prince
Show Odds
Friday, 03 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
08:00 AM CEST Fri 03 Apr
Gen.G
Sandbox Gaming
Show Odds
Regular Season
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Fri 03 Apr
Griffin
SK Telecom T1
Show Odds
Saturday, 04 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
11:00 AM CEST Sat 04 Apr
Sandbox Gaming
Hanwha Life Esports
Show Odds
Wednesday, 08 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Wed 08 Apr
DAMWON Gaming
Griffin
Show Odds
Sunday, 12 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
DragonX
Afreeca Freecs
Show Odds
Thursday, 16 April 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
BO3
10:00 AM CEST Thu 16 Apr
Griffin
Hanwha Life Esports
Show Odds
Close