Movistar Riders vs GamerLegion - ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe - 07-02-2020

CS:GO
Friday, 04:00 PM CET07 Feb 2020
Movistar Riders Spain
GamerLegion Sweden

Movistar Riders & GamerLegion Past Matches

Movistar Riders
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 1 : 0
Unicorns Of Love ESEA MDL League / Season 33 Europe
06 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 1
AVEZ DreamHack Open / Anaheim 2020
18 Jan 2020
win 2 : 0
BIG WESG / 2019 Central Europe & Iberia
22 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
KPI WESG / 2019 Central Europe & Iberia
21 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
ENCE Champions Cup / Season 2019
20 Dec 2019
GamerLegion
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 0 : 1
Wisła Kraków ESEA MDL League / Season 33 Europe
03 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 1
Dignitas ESL One / Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020)
01 Feb 2020
win 1 : 0
Apeks ESL One / Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020)
31 Jan 2020
win 2 : 1
HAVU Gaming CMD368 Championship / Season 2020
28 Jan 2020
win 2 : 0
HAVU Gaming CMD368 Championship / Season 2020
26 Jan 2020

Movistar Riders vs GamerLegion - 07-02-2020 - CS:GO Match Description

ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Upcoming Matches

Tomorrow, 27 February 2020
Group stage
12:00 AM CET Thu 27 Feb
Illuminar Gaming
Nemiga gaming
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Tue 03 Mar
Illuminar Gaming
PACT
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Wed 04 Mar
HAVU Gaming
GamerLegion
1.69 1.95
Group stage
06:00 PM CET Wed 04 Mar
PACT
Japaleno
1.71 1.91
1.79 1.97
1.82 1.92
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Group stage
06:00 PM CET Thu 05 Mar
Wisła Kraków
Sprout
2.89 1.39
Monday, 09 March 2020
Group stage
07:00 PM CET Mon 09 Mar
Nemiga gaming
Wisła Kraków
1.73 2.05
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Group stage
04:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Sprout
PACT
1.43 2.73
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Nemiga gaming
Nordavind
Group stage
07:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Wisła Kraków
HAVU Gaming
Thursday, 12 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Thu 12 Mar
PACT
pro100
2.30 1.51
Friday, 13 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Fri 13 Mar
pro100
Sprout
Close