Nemiga gaming vs Unicorns Of Love - ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe - 11-02-2020

CS:GO
Tuesday, 07:00 PM CET11 Feb 2020
Nemiga gaming Belarus
Unicorns Of Love Germany

Nemiga gaming vs Unicorns Of Love Tips

Finished + 0 Y.Coins
Finished + 0 Y.Coins
  NO TIPS  
You predict - We pay

Nemiga gaming & Unicorns Of Love Past Matches

Nemiga gaming
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 0 : 1
Team Singularity ESEA MDL League / Season 33 Europe
06 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
Team Unique ESL One / CIS Minor Championship (Rio 2020)
03 Feb 2020
win 1 : 0
SG.pro ESL One / CIS Minor Championship (Rio 2020)
02 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
Espada WINNERS League / Season 3 Europe
24 Jan 2020
win 2 : 0
Skade WINNERS League / Season 3 Europe
22 Jan 2020
Unicorns Of Love
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 1 : 0
x-kom AGO ESEA MDL League / Season 33 Europe
07 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 1
Movistar Riders ESEA MDL League / Season 33 Europe
06 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 1
Demolition Crew ESEA MDL League / Season 33 Europe
03 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX 99Damage Liga / Season 13
21 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
ad hoc 99Damage Liga / Season 13
21 Dec 2019

Nemiga gaming vs Unicorns Of Love - 11-02-2020 - CS:GO Match Description

ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Upcoming Matches

Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Tue 03 Mar
Illuminar Gaming
PACT
1.57 2.15
1.60 2.27
1.59 2.27
1.57 2.16
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Wed 04 Mar
HAVU Gaming
GamerLegion
1.75 2.03
1.75 2.01
Group stage
06:00 PM CET Wed 04 Mar
PACT
Japaleno
1.74 1.91
1.79 1.97
1.82 1.92
1.75 1.89
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Group stage
06:00 PM CET Thu 05 Mar
Wis艂a Krak贸w
Sprout
3.00 1.32
3.03 1.36
3.20 1.32
2.95 1.31
Monday, 09 March 2020
Group stage
07:00 PM CET Mon 09 Mar
Nemiga gaming
Wis艂a Krak贸w
1.73 2.05
1.73 1.92
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Group stage
04:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Sprout
PACT
1.34 3.14
1.29 3.10
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Nemiga gaming
Nordavind
1.99 1.78
1.99 1.68
Group stage
07:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Wis艂a Krak贸w
HAVU Gaming
2.77 1.42
2.65 1.38
Group stage
08:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Illuminar Gaming
Nemiga gaming
1.93 1.83
1.84 1.80
Thursday, 12 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Thu 12 Mar
PACT
pro100
2.40 1.48
2.46 1.52
2.37 1.47
Friday, 13 March 2020
Group stage
05:00 PM CET Fri 13 Mar
pro100
Sprout
2.57 1.48
Close