Nightmare Team vs Sunrise - AD2GOIC Season 10 - 31-01-2020

Dota 2
Friday, 03:30 PM CET31 Jan 2020
Nightmare Team China
Sunrise China
Starts In
3 : 3 : 55 : 34
AD2GOIC / Season 10 / Group Stage Nightmare Team vs Sunrise Stats

Nightmare Team & Sunrise Past Matches

Nightmare Team
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
lose 1 : 2
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 10
19 Jan 2020
win 2 : 0
WOLF AD2GOIC / Season 10
18 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Hot Pot Brother AD2GOIC / Season 10
17 Jan 2020
lose 1 : 2
Future.club AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 9
29 Dec 2019
Sunrise
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
win 2 : 0
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 10
17 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team Lightning AD2GOIC / Season 10
15 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 9
28 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Team Rockets AD2GOIC / Season 9
25 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 9
24 Dec 2019

Nightmare Team vs Sunrise - 31-01-2020 - Dota 2 Match Description

AD2GOIC Season 10 Upcoming Matches

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
5bro
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Team Aspirations
Hot Pot Brother
Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Team Lightning
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Sunrise
Saturday, 01 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Future.club
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Sunrise
WOLF
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Team Lightning
WOLF
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
WOLF
Hot Pot Brother
Monday, 03 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
WOLF
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Lightning
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
Team Aspirations
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Team Lightning
Close