PSG.LGD Gaming vs Vici Gaming - China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 - 03-01-2020

Dota 2
Friday, 10:00 AM CET03 Jan 2020
PSG.LGD Gaming China
Vici Gaming China
Starts In
16 : 22 : 51 : 14
China Dota2 Professional League / Season 1 / Group Stage PSG.LGD Gaming vs Vici Gaming Stats

PSG.LGD Gaming & Vici Gaming Past Matches

PSG.LGD Gaming
2 Wins
1 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 1 : 2
Team Liquid The International / Season 9 (Shanghai 2019)
25 Aug 2019
lose 1 : 2
OG The International / Season 9 (Shanghai 2019)
24 Aug 2019
win 2 : 0
Vici Gaming The International / Season 9 (Shanghai 2019)
22 Aug 2019
win 2 : 0
Virtus.pro The International / Season 9 (Shanghai 2019)
20 Aug 2019
ov 1 : 1
Alliance The International / Season 9 (Shanghai 2019)
18 Aug 2019
Vici Gaming
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 2 : 1
Team Spirit Mars Dota 2 League / Chengdu Major 2019
16 Nov 2019
lose 0 : 2
iG Vitality China Dota2 Professional League / Season 1
07 Nov 2019
lose 1 : 2
beastcoast ESL One / Hamburg 2019
25 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
Fighting Pandas ESL One / Hamburg 2019
24 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
ViKin.gg ESL One / Hamburg 2019
23 Oct 2019

Upcoming China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage Matches

Thursday, 12 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 12 Dec
Vici Gaming
Team Aster
Friday, 13 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 13 Dec
Keen Gaming
Royal Never Give Up
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Team Aster
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Invictus Gaming
EHOME
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Team Aster
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
iG Vitality
Royal Never Give Up
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 19 Dec
Keen Gaming
Team Aster
Friday, 20 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 20 Dec
EHOME
Royal Never Give Up
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Team Aster
Royal Never Give Up
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 26 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
EHOME
Friday, 27 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
Vici Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Newbee
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
Vici Gaming
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 02 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Keen Gaming
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 04 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Team Aster
Close