RED Canids vs Soberano Team - CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 - 31-03-2020

CS:GO
Tuesday, 01:30 AM CEST31 Mar 2020
RED Canids Brazil
Soberano Team Brazil
Starts In
4 : 4 : 14 : 9
CLUTCH / BR League 2020 Season 2 / Group Stage RED Canids vs Soberano Team Stats

RED Canids & Soberano Team Past Matches

RED Canids
4 Wins
0 Overtimes
1 Losses
win 2 : 0
Isurus Gaming Brasileirão / Season 2 2020
20 Feb 2020
win 2 : 1
INTZ Academy ESL One / Americas Minor Championship (Rio 2020)
15 Feb 2020
lose 1 : 2
Isurus Gaming FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
15 Feb 2020
win 1 : 0
Bravos ESL One / Americas Minor Championship (Rio 2020)
15 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
Rysix FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
14 Feb 2020
Soberano Team
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
lose 0 : 2
W7M Gaming Brasileirão / Season 2 2020
17 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
Alma Gaming FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
15 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
W7M Gaming FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
14 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
DETONA Gaming Brasileirão / Season 2 2020
13 Feb 2020
win 2 : 1
RENSGA ESPORTS FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
12 Feb 2020

RED Canids vs Soberano Team - 31-03-2020 - CS:GO Match Description

CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Upcoming Matches

Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Keyd Stars
Isurus Gaming
Thursday, 12 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Thu 12 Mar
Soberano Team
Bravos
Monday, 16 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Mon 16 Mar
Isurus Gaming
DETONA Gaming
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Tue 17 Mar
Alma Gaming
Bravos
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Wed 18 Mar
RED Canids
W7M Gaming
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Thu 19 Mar
Soberano Team
Keyd Stars
Monday, 23 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Mon 23 Mar
Soberano Team
Alma Gaming
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Tue 24 Mar
W7M Gaming
Isurus Gaming
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Wed 25 Mar
Bravos
RED Canids
Thursday, 26 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Thu 26 Mar
Keyd Stars
DETONA Gaming
Monday, 30 March 2020
Group Stage
11:15 PM CEST Mon 30 Mar
Isurus Gaming
Bravos
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
Group Stage
11:15 PM CEST Wed 01 Apr
Alma Gaming
Keyd Stars
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Thu 02 Apr
W7M Gaming
DETONA Gaming
Monday, 06 April 2020
Group Stage
11:15 PM CEST Mon 06 Apr
Bravos
DETONA Gaming
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Tue 07 Apr
Keyd Stars
W7M Gaming
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Wed 08 Apr
Isurus Gaming
Soberano Team
Thursday, 09 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Thu 09 Apr
Alma Gaming
RED Canids
Close