SM vs Counter Logic Gaming - LCS Spring 2020 - 04-02-2020

League of Legends
Tuesday, 03:30 AM CET04 Feb 2020
SM United States
Counter Logic Gaming Canada
Starts In
9 : 12 : 15 : 56
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season SM vs Counter Logic Gaming Stats

SM & Counter Logic Gaming Past Matches

SM
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
1 Losses
lose 2 : 3
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
08 Sep 2019
Counter Logic Gaming
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 1 : 3
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
07 Sep 2019
win 3 : 2
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
24 Aug 2019
lose 1 : 3
Cloud9 LCS / Summer 2019
17 Aug 2019

SM vs Counter Logic Gaming - 04-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Today, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9
Team Liquid
2.01 1.76
2.00 1.72
2.01 1.75
2.02 1.72
2.09 1.72
Tomorrow, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Counter Logic Gaming
Dignitas
1.53 2.35
1.52 2.46
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
1.55 2.42
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
100 Thieves
Golden Guardians
1.47 2.55
1.55 2.38
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
1.48 2.60
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Immortals
FlyQuest
2.05 1.69
2.04 1.74
2.00 1.72
2.01 1.75
2.12 1.70
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
2.25 1.59
2.27 1.60
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
2.22 1.59
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
SM
Immortals
1.38 2.94
1.33 3.25
1.32 3.20
1.35 2.95
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Golden Guardians
Cloud9
3.15 1.33
3.03 1.36
3.25 1.33
3.20 1.32
3.10 1.32
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
FlyQuest
Counter Logic Gaming
2.25 1.59
2.16 1.66
2.20 1.61
2.17 1.64
2.22 1.59
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses
100 Thieves
1.67 2.10
1.71 2.08
1.66 2.10
1.69 2.09
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid
SM
1.87 1.87
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Counter Logic Gaming
Close