Soberano Team vs Keyd Stars - CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 - 19-03-2020

CS:GO
Thursday, 12:30 AM CET19 Mar 2020
Soberano Team Brazil
Keyd Stars Brazil
Starts In
18 : 17 : 48 : 28
CLUTCH / BR League 2020 Season 2 / Group Stage Soberano Team vs Keyd Stars Stats

Soberano Team vs Keyd Stars Tips

No Odds + 0 Y.Coins
No Odds + 0 Y.Coins
  NO TIPS  
You predict - We pay

Soberano Team & Keyd Stars Past Matches

Soberano Team
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
lose 0 : 2
W7M Gaming Brasileirão / Season 2 2020
17 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
Alma Gaming FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
15 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
W7M Gaming FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
14 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
DETONA Gaming Brasileirão / Season 2 2020
13 Feb 2020
win 2 : 1
RENSGA ESPORTS FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
12 Feb 2020
Keyd Stars
0 Wins
2 Overtimes
3 Losses
ov 1 : 1
Bravos Brasileirão / Season 2 2020
18 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
W7M Gaming FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
15 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
Bravos FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
14 Feb 2020
ov 1 : 1
RED Canids Brasileirão / Season 2 2020
12 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 1
Neverest FLASHPOINT / Season 1 South America
07 Feb 2020

Soberano Team vs Keyd Stars - 19-03-2020 - CS:GO Match Description

CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Upcoming Matches

Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Keyd Stars
Isurus Gaming
Thursday, 12 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Thu 12 Mar
Soberano Team
Bravos
Monday, 16 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Mon 16 Mar
Isurus Gaming
DETONA Gaming
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Tue 17 Mar
Alma Gaming
Bravos
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Wed 18 Mar
RED Canids
W7M Gaming
Monday, 23 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Mon 23 Mar
Soberano Team
Alma Gaming
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Tue 24 Mar
W7M Gaming
Isurus Gaming
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Group Stage
10:15 PM CET Wed 25 Mar
Bravos
RED Canids
Thursday, 26 March 2020
Group Stage
12:30 AM CET Thu 26 Mar
Keyd Stars
DETONA Gaming
Monday, 30 March 2020
Group Stage
11:15 PM CEST Mon 30 Mar
Isurus Gaming
Bravos
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Tue 31 Mar
RED Canids
Soberano Team
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
Group Stage
11:15 PM CEST Wed 01 Apr
Alma Gaming
Keyd Stars
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Thu 02 Apr
W7M Gaming
DETONA Gaming
Monday, 06 April 2020
Group Stage
11:15 PM CEST Mon 06 Apr
Bravos
DETONA Gaming
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Tue 07 Apr
Keyd Stars
W7M Gaming
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Wed 08 Apr
Isurus Gaming
Soberano Team
Thursday, 09 April 2020
Group Stage
01:30 AM CEST Thu 09 Apr
Alma Gaming
RED Canids
Close