Suning vs Top Esports - LPL Spring 2020 - 09-02-2020

League of Legends
Sunday, 12:00 PM CET09 Feb 2020
Suning China
Top Esports China
Starts In
13 : 16 : 16 : 5
LPL / Spring 2020 / Regular season Suning vs Top Esports Stats
18% Prediction 82%

Suning vs Top Esports Bets

Odds:
Match Info
5.32 1.14

Suning & Top Esports Past Matches

Suning
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
lose 0 : 2
Rogue Warriors LPL / Spring 2020
16 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 1
FunPlus Phoenix Demacia Cup / Season 2019
21 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 1
Team We Demacia Cup / Season 2019
21 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential Demacia Cup / Season 2019
21 Dec 2019
win 1 : 0
LinGan e-Sports Demacia Cup / Season 2019
21 Dec 2019
Top Esports
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 2 : 1
EDward Gaming LPL / Spring 2020
19 Jan 2020
win 2 : 0
LNG Esports LPL / Spring 2020
17 Jan 2020
lose 2 : 3
Vici Gaming Potential Demacia Cup / Season 2019
26 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 1
EDward Gaming Demacia Cup / Season 2019
22 Dec 2019
win 1 : 0
Gama Dream Demacia Cup / Season 2019
22 Dec 2019

Suning vs Top Esports - 09-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LPL Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 05 Feb
Team We
Royal Never Give Up
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Wed 05 Feb
Oh My God
Invictus Gaming
7.19 1.08
Thursday, 06 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 06 Feb
Rogue Warriors
Dominus Esports
2.41 1.54
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Thu 06 Feb
QG Reapers
Victory Five
Friday, 07 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 07 Feb
Vici Gaming Potential
LGD Gaming
1.36 3.03
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Fri 07 Feb
eStar
Bilibili Gaming
2.46 1.52
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 08 Feb
Invictus Gaming
Team We
1.06 8.22
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
EDward Gaming
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
LNG Esports
FunPlus Phoenix
4.32 1.20
Monday, 10 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 10 Feb
Oh My God
Rogue Warriors
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Mon 10 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
Vici Gaming Potential
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
eStar
Dominus Esports
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Tue 11 Feb
LGD Gaming
EDward Gaming
Wednesday, 12 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 12 Feb
Top Esports
Vici Gaming Potential
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Wed 12 Feb
Victory Five
LNG Esports
Thursday, 13 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 13 Feb
Team We
Rogue Warriors
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Thu 13 Feb
eStar
Suning
Friday, 14 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 14 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
Oh My God
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Fri 14 Feb
Top Esports
Bilibili Gaming
Saturday, 15 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 15 Feb
Invictus Gaming
LGD Gaming
Close