Team Aspirations vs Future.club - AD2GOIC Season 10 - 04-02-2020

Dota 2
Tuesday, 12:30 PM CET04 Feb 2020
Team Aspirations China
Future.club China
Starts In
11 : 20 : 40 : 24
AD2GOIC / Season 10 / Group Stage Team Aspirations vs Future.club Stats

Team Aspirations & Future.club Past Matches

Team Aspirations
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 0 : 2
Sunrise AD2GOIC / Season 10
17 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
WOLF AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 1 : 3
Team Venture AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Team Rockets AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
WOLF AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
Future.club
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
win 2 : 1
Nightmare Team AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Hot Pot Brother Red Star Cup / Season 2
14 Jan 2020
win 2 : 1
Team.Space Red Star Cup / Season 2
13 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Winning Gaming Red Star Cup / Season 2
12 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team.Space Red Star Cup / Season 2
11 Jan 2020

Team Aspirations vs Future.club - 04-02-2020 - Dota 2 Match Description

AD2GOIC Season 10 Upcoming Matches

Monday, 27 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
WOLF
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Rockets
Team Aspirations
Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Wed 29 Jan
Team Lightning
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
WOLF
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
5bro
Team Rockets
Thursday, 30 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
5bro
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Team Aspirations
Hot Pot Brother
Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Team Lightning
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Sunrise
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Nightmare Team
Sunrise
Saturday, 01 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Future.club
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Sunrise
WOLF
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Team Lightning
WOLF
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Close