Team Aspirations vs Nightmare Team - AD2GOIC Season 10 - 02-02-2020

Dota 2
Sunday, 09:30 AM CET02 Feb 2020
Team Aspirations China
Nightmare Team China
Starts In
9 : 16 : 10 : 26
AD2GOIC / Season 10 / Group Stage Team Aspirations vs Nightmare Team Stats

Team Aspirations & Nightmare Team Past Matches

Team Aspirations
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 0 : 2
Sunrise AD2GOIC / Season 10
17 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
WOLF AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 1 : 3
Team Venture AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Team Rockets AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
WOLF AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
Nightmare Team
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
lose 0 : 2
Hot Pot Brother AD2GOIC / Season 10
17 Jan 2020
lose 1 : 2
Future.club AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 9
29 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Team Lightning AD2GOIC / Season 9
28 Dec 2019
lose 1 : 2
Team Lightning AD2GOIC / Season 9
26 Dec 2019

Team Aspirations vs Nightmare Team - 02-02-2020 - Dota 2 Match Description

AD2GOIC Season 10 Upcoming Matches

Monday, 27 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
WOLF
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Rockets
Team Aspirations
Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Wed 29 Jan
Team Lightning
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
WOLF
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
5bro
Team Rockets
Thursday, 30 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
5bro
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Team Aspirations
Hot Pot Brother
Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Team Lightning
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Sunrise
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Nightmare Team
Sunrise
Saturday, 01 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Future.club
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Sunrise
WOLF
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Team Lightning
WOLF
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
WOLF
Hot Pot Brother
Close