Team Liquid vs Golden Guardians - LCS Spring 2020 - 11-02-2020

League of Legends
Tuesday, 02:30 AM CET11 Feb 2020
Team Liquid Netherlands
Golden Guardians United States
Starts In
15 : 7 : 35 : 34
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season Team Liquid vs Golden Guardians Stats

Team Liquid & Golden Guardians Past Matches

Team Liquid
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 0 : 1
Cloud9 LCS / Spring 2020
25 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 1
Invictus Gaming World Championship / Season 2019
20 Oct 2019
win 1 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club World Championship / Season 2019
20 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
DAMWON Gaming World Championship / Season 2019
20 Oct 2019
win 1 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club World Championship / Season 2019
14 Oct 2019
Golden Guardians
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
1 Losses
lose 0 : 1
100 Thieves LCS / Spring 2020
26 Jan 2020

Team Liquid vs Golden Guardians - 11-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Today, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
2.15 1.62
2.16 1.66
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
2.24 1.66
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
SM
Immortals
1.34 3.14
1.36 3.00
1.35 3.05
1.34 3.30
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Golden Guardians
Cloud9
3.40 1.29
3.60 1.27
3.25 1.33
3.20 1.32
3.50 1.31
Tomorrow, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
FlyQuest
Counter Logic Gaming
2.25 1.59
2.27 1.60
2.20 1.61
2.17 1.64
2.31 1.62
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses
100 Thieves
1.54 2.35
1.66 2.16
1.66 2.10
1.69 2.09
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid
SM
1.87 1.87
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Counter Logic Gaming
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
100 Thieves
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
SM
Dignitas
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
Cloud9
FlyQuest
Close