Team Liquid vs SM - LCS Spring 2020 - 28-01-2020

League of Legends
Tuesday, 03:30 AM CET28 Jan 2020
Team Liquid Netherlands
SM United States
Starts In
5 : 17 : 53 : 48
LCS / Spring 2020 / Regular Season Team Liquid vs SM Stats
50% Prediction 50%

Team Liquid vs SM Bets

Odds:
Match Info
1.87 1.87

Team Liquid & SM Past Matches

Team Liquid
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 0 : 1
Invictus Gaming World Championship / Season 2019
20 Oct 2019
win 1 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club World Championship / Season 2019
20 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
DAMWON Gaming World Championship / Season 2019
20 Oct 2019
win 1 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club World Championship / Season 2019
14 Oct 2019
lose 0 : 1
Invictus Gaming World Championship / Season 2019
13 Oct 2019
SM
0 Wins
0 Overtimes
1 Losses
lose 2 : 3
Clutch Gaming LCS / Summer 2019
08 Sep 2019

Team Liquid vs SM - 28-01-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Saturday, 25 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 25 Jan
Cloud9
Team Liquid
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
Sunday, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Counter Logic Gaming
Dignitas
1.36 3.03
1.36 3.00
1.36 3.00
1.42 2.55
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
100 Thieves
Golden Guardians
1.51 2.48
1.50 2.50
1.50 2.48
1.51 2.29
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
Immortals
FlyQuest
1.97 1.79
1.83 1.83
1.92 1.82
1.99 1.67
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Dignitas
Evil Geniuses
2.31 1.58
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
SM
Immortals
1.33 3.19
1.33 3.25
1.32 3.20
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 26 Jan
Golden Guardians
Cloud9
3.77 1.25
3.50 1.28
3.55 1.27
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
FlyQuest
Counter Logic Gaming
2.51 1.50
2.50 1.50
2.48 1.50
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses
100 Thieves
1.66 2.16
1.66 2.10
1.69 2.09
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Counter Logic Gaming
100 Thieves
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Dignitas
Team Liquid
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9
Immortals
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Golden Guardians
Evil Geniuses
Regular Season
09:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Liquid
FlyQuest
Regular Season
10:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Evil Geniuses
SM
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
100 Thieves
Cloud9
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Immortals
Golden Guardians
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
02:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
FlyQuest
Dignitas
Regular Season
03:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
SM
Counter Logic Gaming
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Evil Geniuses
Counter Logic Gaming
Close