Team SoloMid Academy vs Immortals Academy - LCS Academy Spring 2020 - 25-01-2020

League of Legends
Saturday, 02:00 AM CET25 Jan 2020
Team SoloMid Academy United States
Immortals Academy United States

Team SoloMid Academy & Immortals Academy Past Matches

No data about Team SoloMid Academy past matches
No data about Immortals Academy past matches

Team SoloMid Academy vs Immortals Academy - 25-01-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LCS Academy Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Tomorrow, 26 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sun 26 Jan
CLG Academy
Dignitas Academy
4.32 1.20
Monday, 27 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Golden Guardians Academy
Cloud9 Academy
1.49 2.50
1.51 2.48
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Immortals Academy
FlyQuest Academy
1.57 2.25
1.58 2.31
1.57 2.25
1.59 2.27
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Evil Geniuses Academy
100 Thieves Academy
1.44 2.60
1.44 2.70
1.44 2.62
1.45 2.63
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Liquid Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
1.61 2.20
1.62 2.23
1.61 2.20
1.64 2.17
Saturday, 01 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Immortals Academy
Golden Guardians Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Dignitas Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Cloud9 Academy
FlyQuest Academy
Regular Season
02:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
CLG Academy
100 Thieves Academy
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Evil Geniuses Academy
Team SoloMid Academy
Sunday, 02 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
03:00 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Cloud9 Academy
Immortals Academy
Monday, 03 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
01:00 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
100 Thieves Academy
Team Liquid Academy
Regular Season
11:00 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
FlyQuest Academy
Dignitas Academy
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

League of Legends Major
Regular Season
12:00 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
Golden Guardians Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
Close