Typhoon E-Sports Club vs Team Aster - China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 - 20-10-2019

Dota 2
Sunday, 08:00 AM CEST20 Oct 2019
Typhoon E-Sports Club China
Team Aster China

Typhoon E-Sports Club & Team Aster Past Matches

Typhoon E-Sports Club
5 Wins
0 Overtimes
0 Losses
win 2 : 1
KG.Luminous China Dota2 Development League / Season 2
15 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
iG Vitality China Dota2 Development League / Season 2
14 Oct 2019
win 3 : 0
Team Miracle Season 1 / Regular
13 Sep 2019
win 2 : 0
Virgin Gaming Season 1 / Regular
13 Sep 2019
win 2 : 0
KG.Luminous Season 1 / Regular
12 Sep 2019
Team Aster
3 Wins
2 Overtimes
0 Losses
win 2 : 1
EHOME Mars Dota 2 League / Chengdu Major 2019
07 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
Keen Gaming Mars Dota 2 League / Chengdu Major 2019
06 Oct 2019
ov 1 : 1
CDEC Gaming Mars Dota 2 League / Chengdu Major 2019
06 Oct 2019
ov 1 : 1
Newbee Mars Dota 2 League / Chengdu Major 2019
05 Oct 2019
win 2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up Mars Dota 2 League / Chengdu Major 2019
05 Oct 2019

Typhoon E-Sports Club vs Team Aster - 20-10-2019 - Dota 2 Match Description

Upcoming China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 Group Stage Matches

Today, 14 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Team Aster
EHOME
1.59 2.25
1.57 2.34
1.57 2.25
1.59 2.27
1.63 2.16
1.59 2.27
Tomorrow, 15 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
Keen Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
1.36 2.95
1.39 2.89
1.36 2.90
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 19 Dec
EHOME
Invictus Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 19 Dec
Keen Gaming
Team Aster
Friday, 20 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 20 Dec
iG Vitality
Royal Never Give Up
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 20 Dec
EHOME
Royal Never Give Up
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 21 Dec
Team Aster
Royal Never Give Up
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 22 Dec
Keen Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 26 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
EHOME
Friday, 27 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
Team Aster
Invictus Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
Vici Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
Team Aster
Vici Gaming
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Newbee
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
Vici Gaming
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Thu 02 Jan
Vici Gaming
EHOME
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 02 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Keen Gaming
Close