Victory Five vs LNG Esports - LPL Spring 2020 - 12-02-2020

League of Legends
Wednesday, 12:00 PM CET12 Feb 2020
Victory Five China
LNG Esports China
Starts In
24 : 0 : 28 : 48
LPL / Spring 2020 / Regular season Victory Five vs LNG Esports Stats

Victory Five & LNG Esports Past Matches

Victory Five
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 0 : 2
EDward Gaming LPL / Spring 2020
16 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 1
LGD Gaming Demacia Cup / Season 2019
22 Dec 2019
win 1 : 0
EDward Gaming Demacia Cup / Season 2019
22 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 1
Top Esports Demacia Cup / Season 2019
22 Dec 2019
win 1 : 0
Gama Dream Demacia Cup / Season 2019
22 Dec 2019
LNG Esports
2 Wins
0 Overtimes
3 Losses
lose 0 : 2
Top Esports LPL / Spring 2020
17 Jan 2020
win 2 : 1
LGD Gaming LPL / Spring 2020
13 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 1
Royal Never Give Up Demacia Cup / Season 2019
21 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 1
QG Reapers Demacia Cup / Season 2019
21 Dec 2019
win 1 : 0
Oh My God Demacia Cup / Season 2019
21 Dec 2019

Victory Five vs LNG Esports - 12-02-2020 - League of Legends Match Description

LPL Spring 2020 Upcoming Matches

Today, 19 January 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sun 19 Jan
EDward Gaming
Top Esports
2.20 1.61
2.13 1.68
2.25 1.57
2.27 1.59
2.25 1.65
Wednesday, 05 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 05 Feb
Team We
Royal Never Give Up
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Wed 05 Feb
Oh My God
Invictus Gaming
Thursday, 06 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 06 Feb
Rogue Warriors
Dominus Esports
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Thu 06 Feb
QG Reapers
Victory Five
Friday, 07 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 07 Feb
Vici Gaming Potential
LGD Gaming
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Fri 07 Feb
eStar
Bilibili Gaming
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 08 Feb
Invictus Gaming
Team We
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
EDward Gaming
Sunday, 09 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 09 Feb
LNG Esports
FunPlus Phoenix
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Suning
Top Esports
Monday, 10 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 10 Feb
Oh My God
Rogue Warriors
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Mon 10 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
Vici Gaming Potential
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Tue 11 Feb
eStar
Dominus Esports
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Tue 11 Feb
LGD Gaming
EDward Gaming
Wednesday, 12 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 12 Feb
Top Esports
Vici Gaming Potential
Thursday, 13 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 13 Feb
Team We
Rogue Warriors
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Thu 13 Feb
eStar
Suning
Friday, 14 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 14 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
Oh My God
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Fri 14 Feb
Top Esports
Bilibili Gaming
Close