Virtus.pro vs Winstrike Team - Parimatch League Season 2 - 29-02-2020

Dota 2
Saturday, 06:00 PM CET29 Feb 2020
Virtus.pro Russia
Winstrike Team Russia
Starts In
10 : 16 : 6 : 39
Parimatch League / Season 2 / Round Robin Regular Virtus.pro vs Winstrike Team Stats

Virtus.pro & Winstrike Team Past Matches

Virtus.pro
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 1 : 2
HellRaisers Parimatch League / Season 2
15 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
HellRaisers ESL One / Los Angeles 2020
12 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
Cyber Legacy ESL One / Los Angeles 2020
12 Feb 2020
lose 0 : 2
HellRaisers ESL One / Los Angeles 2020
11 Feb 2020
win 2 : 0
Gambit ESL One / Los Angeles 2020
10 Feb 2020
Winstrike Team
2 Wins
1 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 2 : 0
Team Empire Hope Parimatch League / Season 1
21 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
Nemiga Gaming Parimatch League / Season 1
21 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Team Empire Hope Parimatch League / Season 1
20 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Virtus.pro DreamLeague / Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019)
02 Dec 2019
ov 1 : 1
Natus Vincere DreamLeague / Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019)
02 Dec 2019

Virtus.pro vs Winstrike Team - 29-02-2020 - Dota 2 Match Description

Parimatch League Season 2 Upcoming Matches

Tomorrow, 20 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Thu 20 Feb
Forze
HellRaisers
1.79 1.97
Friday, 21 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Fri 21 Feb
Modus Unity
Team Spirit
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Fri 21 Feb
FlyToMoon
Winstrike Team
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Sat 22 Feb
Forze
Team Spirit
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Sat 22 Feb
Modus Unity
Winstrike Team
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Sun 23 Feb
Modus Unity
Forze
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Sun 23 Feb
Winstrike Team
Team Spirit
Round Robin Regular
08:00 PM CET Sun 23 Feb
HellRaisers
Winstrike Team
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
05:00 PM CET Tue 25 Feb
Virtus.pro
Cyber Legacy
Round Robin Regular
08:00 PM CET Tue 25 Feb
Virtus.pro
Team Spirit
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Wed 26 Feb
Virtus.pro
FlyToMoon
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Wed 26 Feb
HellRaisers
Team Spirit
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Thu 27 Feb
FlyToMoon
Team Spirit
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Thu 27 Feb
jfshfh178
Team Spirit
Friday, 28 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Fri 28 Feb
Virtus.pro
Modus Unity
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Fri 28 Feb
Forze
Winstrike Team
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Sat 29 Feb
Virtus.pro
Forze
Sunday, 01 March 2020
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Sun 01 Mar
Forze
FlyToMoon
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Tue 10 Mar
jfshfh178
HellRaisers
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Tue 10 Mar
Forze
HellRaisers
Close