WOLF vs Nightmare Team - AD2GOIC Season 10 - 18-01-2020

Dota 2
Saturday, 09:30 AM CET18 Jan 2020
WOLF China
Nightmare Team China

WOLF & Nightmare Team Past Matches

WOLF
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
win 2 : 1
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
win 2 : 0
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 1 : 2
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 9
29 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Team Rockets AD2GOIC / Season 9
28 Dec 2019
Nightmare Team
1 Wins
0 Overtimes
4 Losses
lose 0 : 2
Hot Pot Brother AD2GOIC / Season 10
17 Jan 2020
lose 1 : 2
Future.club AD2GOIC / Season 10
16 Jan 2020
lose 0 : 2
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 9
29 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Team Lightning AD2GOIC / Season 9
28 Dec 2019
lose 1 : 2
Team Lightning AD2GOIC / Season 9
26 Dec 2019

WOLF vs Nightmare Team - 18-01-2020 - Dota 2 Match Description

AD2GOIC Season 10 Upcoming Matches

Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Team Lightning
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Sunrise
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Nightmare Team
Sunrise
Saturday, 01 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Future.club
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Sunrise
WOLF
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Team Lightning
WOLF
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
WOLF
Hot Pot Brother
Monday, 03 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
WOLF
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Lightning
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
Team Aspirations
Future.club
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 04 Feb
5bro
Team Lightning
Close