WOLF vs Team Aspirations - AD2GOIC Season 10 - 16-01-2020

Dota 2
Thursday, 09:30 AM CET16 Jan 2020
WOLF China
Team Aspirations China

WOLF & Team Aspirations Past Matches

WOLF
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 1 : 2
Team Aspirations AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
5bro AD2GOIC / Season 9
29 Dec 2019
lose 0 : 2
Team Rockets AD2GOIC / Season 9
28 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
Albatross Club AD2GOIC / Season 9
27 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Nightmare Team AD2GOIC / Season 9
25 Dec 2019
Team Aspirations
3 Wins
0 Overtimes
2 Losses
lose 1 : 3
Team Venture AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
Team Rockets AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 1
WOLF AD2GOIC / Season 9
30 Dec 2019
win 2 : 0
Nightmare Team AD2GOIC / Season 9
29 Dec 2019
lose 1 : 2
Team Venture AD2GOIC / Season 9
28 Dec 2019

WOLF vs Team Aspirations - 16-01-2020 - Dota 2 Match Description

AD2GOIC Season 10 Upcoming Matches

Monday, 27 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
WOLF
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Team Aspirations
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Rockets
Team Aspirations
Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Wed 29 Jan
Team Lightning
Team Aspirations
1.87 1.77
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
WOLF
Future.club
1.75 1.90
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
5bro
Team Rockets
1.87 1.77
Thursday, 30 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
5bro
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Sunrise
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Thu 30 Jan
Team Aspirations
Hot Pot Brother
Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Team Lightning
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Future.club
Sunrise
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Nightmare Team
Sunrise
Saturday, 01 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sat 01 Feb
Future.club
Hot Pot Brother
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Sunrise
WOLF
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Sat 01 Feb
Team Lightning
WOLF
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Close