Esports Schedule - Page 4

Match Info
Friday, 13 December 2019
Europe Final
06:00 PM CET Fri 13 Dec
forZe
HAVU Gaming
North America Final
11:00 PM CET Fri 13 Dec
Riot Squad
INTZ
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 13 Dec
Keen Gaming
Royal Never Give Up
Group A
11:00 AM CET Fri 13 Dec
CR4ZY
Movistar Riders
1.44 2.70
1.44 2.62
Group B
12:30 PM CET Fri 13 Dec
Tricked Esport
Gambit Youngsters
1.41 2.81
1.40 2.75
1.38 2.65
Group A
02:00 PM CET Fri 13 Dec
North
BIG
1.71 2.08
1.72 2.00
1.68 1.98
Group B
03:30 PM CET Fri 13 Dec
GODSENT
Illuminar Gaming
1.50 2.51
1.50 2.50
1.47 2.39
Group a
12:00 AM CET Fri 13 Dec
Isurus Gaming
Rufus
1.30 3.38
Group b
02:00 AM CET Fri 13 Dec
DETONA Gaming
W7M Gaming
1.35 3.08
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Team Aster
EHOME
1.55 2.21
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 14 Dec
Invictus Gaming
EHOME
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
Invictus Gaming
Team Aster
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
iG Vitality
Royal Never Give Up

League of Legends Minor
Playoffs
11:00 AM CET Sun 15 Dec
FC Schalke 04 Evolution
EURONICS Gaming
Playoffs
02:35 PM CET Sun 15 Dec
Ad Hoc Gaming
BIG
2.10 1.70
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 19 Dec
Keen Gaming
Team Aster
Friday, 20 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 20 Dec
EHOME
Royal Never Give Up
Close