Esports Schedule - Page 9

Match Info
Sunday, 08 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
06:00 AM CET Sun 08 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Vancouver Titans
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 08 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Los Angeles Gladiators
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 08 Mar
Seoul Dynasty
San Francisco Shock
Regular season
08:00 PM CET Sun 08 Mar
Philadelphia Fusion
Paris Eternal
Regular season
10:00 PM CET Sun 08 Mar
Atlanta Reign
Boston Uprising
Monday, 09 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CET Mon 09 Mar
Washington Justice
New York Excelsior
Saturday, 14 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sat 14 Mar
Hangzhou Spark
Los Angeles Valiant
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 14 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Los Angeles Valiant
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sat 14 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Dallas Fuel
Regular season
07:00 PM CET Sat 14 Mar
Atlanta Reign
New York Excelsior
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sat 14 Mar
Philadelphia Fusion
London Spitfire
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sat 14 Mar
Florida Mayhem
Paris Eternal
Sunday, 15 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 15 Mar
Shanghai Dragons
Dallas Fuel
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 15 Mar
Hangzhou Spark
Vancouver Titans
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Los Angeles Valiant
Regular season
07:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Washington Justice
Toronto Defiant
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Atlanta Reign
London Spitfire
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Florida Mayhem
Boston Uprising
Saturday, 21 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sat 21 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Seoul Dynasty
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 21 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Hangzhou Spark
Close