100 Thieves Academy - League of Legends Team Results

Thursday, 02 April 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Playoffs
Team SoloMid Academy
3 : 0
100 Thieves Academy
10:00 PM CEST
Monday, 09 March 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
1 : 0
Dignitas Academy
10:30 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
1 : 0
Immortals Academy
02:00 AM CET
Sunday, 01 March 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
0 : 1
Team Liquid Academy
03:00 AM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
1 : 0
Evil Geniuses Academy
02:00 AM CET
Monday, 24 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians Academy
1 : 0
100 Thieves Academy
11:30 PM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
0 : 1
Team SoloMid Academy
02:00 AM CET
Monday, 17 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest Academy
0 : 1
100 Thieves Academy
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
0 : 1
Dignitas Academy
02:00 AM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
1 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
03:00 AM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Immortals Academy
1 : 0
100 Thieves Academy
02:00 AM CET
Monday, 03 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
1 : 0
Team Liquid Academy
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
CLG Academy
0 : 1
100 Thieves Academy
02:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
Evil Geniuses Academy
0 : 1
100 Thieves Academy
12:00 AM CET
Saturday, 25 January 2020
LCS Academy Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves Academy
0 : 1
Golden Guardians Academy
03:00 AM CET
Close