496 Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 03 November 2019
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
496 Gaming
1 : 2
TNC Predator
05:45 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
Aggressive Slayer
0 : 2
496 Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
TNC Predator
1 : 0
496 Gaming
06:30 AM CET
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
496 Gaming
1 : 0
Rex Regum Qeon Trust
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
496 Gaming
1 : 0
Team RevivaL
06:30 AM CET
World Electronic Sports Games Season 2019 Finals
496 Gaming
1 : 0
Garuda Muda
03:45 AM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
1 : 2
Team Adroit
01:00 PM CEST
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
2 : 1
Team Oracle
05:15 AM CEST
Friday, 25 October 2019
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
0 : 1
Team Adroit
05:15 AM CEST
Sunday, 29 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
496 Gaming
3 : 0
Super Saiyan God
09:30 AM CEST
Saturday, 28 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
496 Gaming
2 : 0
Immortal
09:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 21 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
496 Gaming
1 : 1
Soul Hunters
02:00 PM CEST
Friday, 20 September 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
KG.Luminous
2 : 1
496 Gaming
08:30 AM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
0 : 2
Neon Esports
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
0 : 2
Team Patience
10:00 AM CEST
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
2 : 0
Fire Phoenix
07:00 AM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
1 : 2
Team LEI
07:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
2 : 1
Team Serenity
01:00 PM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
496 Gaming
2 : 0
RgS
02:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 07 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
496 Gaming
2 : 0
Hero
04:00 PM CEST
Close