87 - League of Legends Team Results

Thursday, 30 April 2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
87
1 : 2
Vici Gaming Potential
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Triumphant Song Gaming
0 : 2
87
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 17 April 2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Dominus Esports.Y
2 : 0
87
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
87
1 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 08 September 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
SDX Gaming
1 : 2
87
09:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 01 September 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
87
2 : 0
Top Esports Challenger
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 30 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
87
1 : 2
Suning-S
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 25 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
87
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Scorpio Game
0 : 2
87
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 17 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Oh My Dream
2 : 1
87
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 15 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
87
1 : 2
EDward Gaming Youth
09:00 AM CEST
Monday, 12 August 2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
LNG Academy
1 : 2
87
11:00 AM CEST
Close