9INE - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 13-09-2020
ESL Turkey Championship Summer 2020 Playoffs
Sangal
2 : 0
9INE
07:00 PM Sunday, 13-09-2020
Saturday, 12-09-2020
ESL Turkey Championship Summer 2020 Playoffs
9INE
2 : 1
LOG
07:00 PM Saturday, 12-09-2020
Tuesday, 01-09-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 4 Group B
9INE
0 : 2
lvlUP
03:00 PM Tuesday, 01-09-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 4 Group B
9INE
0 : 2
Secret
12:00 PM Tuesday, 01-09-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 4 Group B
lvlUP
1 : 2
9INE
09:00 AM Tuesday, 01-09-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
ESEA Cash Cup Summer 2020 #2 Europe Playoffs
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 1
9INE
06:00 PM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Relegation
Heretics
2 : 1
9INE
06:00 PM Friday, 21-08-2020
Wednesday, 19-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Relegation
AVEZ
2 : 1
9INE
06:00 PM Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Tuesday, 18-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Relegation
Tricked Esport
1 : 2
9INE
06:00 PM Tuesday, 18-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Relegation (Climber Cup)
EURONICS
0 : 2
9INE
08:30 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Relegation (Climber Cup)
9INE
2 : 0
BENELUX5
08:40 PM Friday, 07-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Relegation (Climber Cup)
AVEZ
2 : 0
9INE
05:30 PM Friday, 07-08-2020
Thursday, 23-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 2 Group D
BIG Academy
2 : 1
9INE
04:30 PM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 2 Group D
Sinners
1 : 2
9INE
12:45 PM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 2 Group D
BIG Academy
2 : 1
9INE
09:00 AM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
cyberPRO 2020 Season 1 Group A
Sinners
2 : 0
9INE
05:00 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
cyberPRO 2020 Season 1 Group A
Budapest Five
0 : 1
9INE
03:00 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
cyberPRO 2020 Season 1 Group A
9INE
0 : 1
Moscow Five Academy
12:00 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Group D
Wizards
2 : 1
9INE
03:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 1 Group D
9INE
0 : 2
Wisła Kraków
12:30 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Close