Absolute - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 20 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group B
Se7en
2 : 1
Absolute
05:00 AM CET
Sunday, 19 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group B
Absolute
0 : 2
Hard4U
01:00 PM CET
Saturday, 18 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group B
Absolute
2 : 0
Se7en
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 28 December 2019
NSET Season 2019 Regular
Absolute
1 : 2
In Young Ren
05:25 AM CET
Nantong Silk Road Esports Invitational 2019 Playoffs
Absolute
1 : 2
In Young Ren
05:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
WESG 2019 Japan Grand Final
Absolute
2 : 0
ちんぱんじ~
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Playoffs
Absolute
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group A
Yalla
0 : 2
Absolute
09:00 AM CET
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group A
Genuine Gaming
0 : 2
Absolute
03:00 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Group A
Absolute
0 : 1
Yalla
04:15 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
Absolute
2 : 0
Let's Quit
07:30 AM CET
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
Absolute
2 : 0
ikarus
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
BOOM
0 : 2
Absolute
12:00 PM CET
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
Absolute
2 : 0
Syntax
09:05 AM CET
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Group A
ALPHA Red
2 : 0
Absolute
05:40 AM CET
Monday, 23 September 2019
Galleria Global Challenge Season 2019 Regular
Ignis
0 : 2
Absolute
05:00 AM CEST
Close