Ad Finem - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 08 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 2
HellRaisers
03:00 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Ad Finem
0 : 2
Geek Fam
09:00 PM CET
Thursday, 10 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Team Singularity
2 : 3
Ad Finem
05:00 PM CEST
The Summit Season 11 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Ad Finem
2 : 0
Ascomanni
02:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Ad Finem
0 : 2
Team Singularity
01:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
six eight three
1 : 1
Ad Finem
04:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 1
GODSENT
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 1
Alliance
06:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 1
Ad Finem
02:00 PM CEST
Monday, 23 September 2019
Reshuffle Madness WePlay! 2019 Regular
Ad Finem
1 : 2
Team Singularity
01:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Reshuffle Madness WePlay! 2019 Regular
Ad Finem
1 : 0
Team Singularity
03:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 GG.Bet Invitational
FlyToMoon
2 : 1
Ad Finem
05:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 GG.Bet Invitational
Hippomaniacs
1 : 2
Ad Finem
05:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 GG.Bet Invitational
FlyToMoon
1 : 0
Ad Finem
05:00 PM CEST
Close