Ad Finem - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 08-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Ad Finem
0 : 2
KVP
05:00 PM Sunday, 08-12-2019
Saturday, 07-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Ad Finem
0 : 2
minor atendari
08:00 PM Saturday, 07-12-2019
Thursday, 05-12-2019
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Ad Finem
1 : 2
Team Singularity
04:30 PM Thursday, 05-12-2019
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Ad Finem
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
01:05 PM Thursday, 05-12-2019
Tuesday, 03-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Europe Qualifiers: Playoffs
Ad Finem
0 : 1
Nigma
12:00 PM Tuesday, 03-12-2019
Monday, 02-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Europe Qualifiers: Group A
Ad Finem
2 : 0
GODSENT
06:00 PM Monday, 02-12-2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Europe Qualifiers: Group A
Ad Finem
0 : 2
Team Liquid
02:00 PM Monday, 02-12-2019
Saturday, 30-11-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Ad Finem
2 : 0
KVP
06:55 PM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Friday, 22-11-2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Ad Finem
0 : 2
Nemiga Gaming
08:30 PM Friday, 22-11-2019
Tuesday, 19-11-2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Ad Finem
1 : 1
Team Unique
01:00 PM Tuesday, 19-11-2019
Sunday, 17-11-2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Ad Finem
1 : 1
Wind and Rain
05:30 PM Sunday, 17-11-2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Ad Finem
2 : 0
Gentlemen
03:00 PM Sunday, 17-11-2019
Friday, 08-11-2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 2
HellRaisers
03:00 AM Friday, 08-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
The Summit Season 11 Group B
Ad Finem
0 : 2
Geek Fam
09:00 PM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Thursday, 10-10-2019
The Summit Season 11 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Ad Finem
3 : 2
Team Singularity
05:00 PM Thursday, 10-10-2019
The Summit Season 11 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Ad Finem
2 : 0
Ascomanni
02:00 PM Thursday, 10-10-2019
Wednesday, 09-10-2019
The Summit Season 11 EU Qualifier Playoffs
Ad Finem
0 : 2
Team Singularity
01:00 PM Wednesday, 09-10-2019
Sunday, 06-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 1
six eight three
04:00 PM Sunday, 06-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 1
GODSENT
12:00 PM Sunday, 06-10-2019
Saturday, 05-10-2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 EU Qualifier Group B
Ad Finem
1 : 1
Alliance
06:00 PM Saturday, 05-10-2019
Close