AGF - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 04 February 2020
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #2
AVEZ
1 : 0
AGF
11:50 PM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Relegation
AGF
1 : 2
FATE
06:00 PM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Relegation
AGF
2 : 1
Wisła Kraków
06:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
POWER Ligaen Season 12 Regular
Maknitude
2 : 0
AGF
06:05 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Lyngby Vikings
1 : 2
AGF
08:05 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
AGF
0 : 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
06:10 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Nordavind
2 : 0
AGF
07:40 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Ambush
0 : 2
AGF
08:35 PM CET
Thursday, 26 September 2019
POWER Ligaen Season 11 Regular
AGF
1 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
08:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
POWER Ligaen Season 11 Regular
Maknitude
0 : 2
AGF
06:00 PM CEST
Close