AGO ROGUE - League of Legends Team Results

Saturday, 09 May 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Playoffs
AGO ROGUE
1 : 2
Team LDLC
06:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Playoffs
mousesports
0 : 2
AGO ROGUE
06:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 03 May 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
AGO ROGUE
0 : 1
Team LDLC
07:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM CEST
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Defusekids
0 : 1
AGO ROGUE
09:00 PM CEST
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
Team LDLC
07:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 25 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
AGO ROGUE
10:00 PM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Team LDLC
1 : 0
AGO ROGUE
09:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
Defusekids
11:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Playoffs
K1ck
1 : 3
AGO ROGUE
06:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Playoffs
AGO ROGUE
3 : 0
devils.one
05:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Playoffs
AGO ROGUE
1 : 3
K1ck
05:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
PRIDE
05:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
devils.one
1 : 0
AGO ROGUE
07:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
K1ck
1 : 0
AGO ROGUE
08:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
Illuminar Gaming
06:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
piratesports
0 : 1
AGO ROGUE
05:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
Diablo Chairs
0 : 1
AGO ROGUE
08:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
AVEZ Esport
05:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Ultraliga Spring 2020 Regular season
PRIDE
0 : 1
AGO ROGUE
07:30 PM CET
Close