ahq e-Sports Club - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
PCS Summer 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Machi Esports
04:30 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
PCS Summer 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Resurgence
03:30 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
PCS Summer 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
ahq e-Sports Club
05:15 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
PCS Summer 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 1
Liyab Esports
02:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
PCS Summer 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
0 : 1
ahq e-Sports Club
03:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
PCS Summer 2020 Regular season
J Team
1 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club
12:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
PCS Summer 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Berjaya Dragons
04:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
ahq e-Sports Club
2 : 3
Talon Esports
12:00 PM Saturday, 02-05-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
ahq e-Sports Club
2 : 0
Hong Kong Attitude
10:00 AM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
ahq e-Sports Club
2 : 1
Alpha Esports
11:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
ahq e-Sports Club
2 : 3
Talon Esports
11:00 AM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Saturday, 04-04-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Alpha Esports
02:00 PM Saturday, 04-04-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Hong Kong Attitude
04:00 PM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Saturday, 28-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 1
Talon Esports
02:00 PM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Sunday, 22-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Berjaya Dragons
11:00 AM Sunday, 22-03-2020
Saturday, 21-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
J Team
01:00 PM Saturday, 21-03-2020
Friday, 20-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Resurgence
01:00 PM Friday, 20-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 1
Nova Esports
11:00 AM Friday, 20-03-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 1
Machi Esports
02:00 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Hong Kong Attitude
11:00 AM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Close