ajuri - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 13-06-2020
Rainmaker Open Summer 2020 Playoffs
ajuri
0 : 2
Helsinki REDS
04:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
1 : 2
KOVA
05:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 2
Conquer
04:45 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 2
Helsinki REDS
03:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Wednesday, 13-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
1 : 2
Veto Esports
05:00 PM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 2
HAVU Gaming
05:00 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Tuesday, 05-11-2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 1
Helsinki REDS
06:00 PM Tuesday, 05-11-2019
Friday, 25-10-2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 1
MenaceGG
10:00 PM Friday, 25-10-2019
Thursday, 24-10-2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
ajuri
6 : 16
KOVA
07:00 PM Thursday, 24-10-2019
Tuesday, 22-10-2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 1
HAVU Gaming
07:00 PM Tuesday, 22-10-2019
Tuesday, 15-10-2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 1
SJ Gaming
07:00 PM Tuesday, 15-10-2019
Tuesday, 08-10-2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
ajuri
0 : 1
HUKKA eSports
07:00 PM Tuesday, 08-10-2019
Close