Albatross Club - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 26 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Playoffs
Team Venture
2 : 1
Albatross Club
12:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Playoffs
Albatross Club
1 : 2
Future.club
09:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
WOLF
0 : 2
Albatross Club
12:30 PM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
2 : 1
Team Aspirations
09:30 AM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
2 : 1
Team Venture
12:30 PM CET
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
2 : 0
Winning Gaming
09:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
2 : 0
5bro
12:30 PM CET
Monday, 16 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
1 : 2
Team.Space
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Albatross Club
1 : 2
Hot Pot Brother
03:30 PM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
Red Star Cup Season 4 Round Robin
Future.club
0 : 2
Albatross Club
03:30 PM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
WOLF
2 : 0
Albatross Club
12:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Albatross Club
2 : 1
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Aspirations
2 : 1
Albatross Club
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Sunrise
2 : 1
Albatross Club
12:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Albatross Club
2 : 0
Team Lightning
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Albatross Club
0 : 2
5bro
12:30 PM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Rockets
2 : 1
Albatross Club
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 15 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Nightmare Team
2 : 0
Albatross Club
01:30 PM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Albatross Club
0 : 2
5bro
06:00 AM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Albatross Club
1 : 2
Team Rockets
03:30 AM CET
Close