Alliance - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 30-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
Nigma
3 : 2
Alliance
06:00 PM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
Alliance
2 : 1
OG
02:00 PM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
Alliance
1 : 2
Nigma
05:00 PM Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Tuesday, 28-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
Alliance
11:00 AM Tuesday, 28-07-2020
Monday, 27-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
Alliance
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
02:00 PM Monday, 27-07-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
Alliance
04:45 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Alliance
02:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Alliance
0 : 2
FlyToMoon
02:00 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
02:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Alliance
0 : 2
Team Liquid
08:00 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Alliance
0 : 2
Team Empire
02:00 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
Blast Bounty Hunt 2020 Playoffs
Alliance
0 : 2
Team Liquid
07:30 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Blast Bounty Hunt 2020 Playoffs
Alliance
0 : 2
OG
08:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Blast Bounty Hunt 2020 Playoffs
Alliance
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
07:30 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Playoffs
Alliance
0 : 3
Team Secret
03:00 PM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Playoffs
Alliance
2 : 1
Team Secret
04:00 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
OG
07:00 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Alliance
2 : 1
FlyToMoon
07:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
07:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Close