Alpha Esports - League of Legends Team Results

Sunday, 19 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
ahq e-Sports Club
2 : 1
Alpha Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 17 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
J Team
1 : 2
Alpha Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 10 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
Berjaya Dragons
2 : 1
Alpha Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
1 : 0
Alpha Esports
02:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 29 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Resurgence
1 : 0
Alpha Esports
01:00 PM CEST
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
J Team
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
0 : 1
Hong Kong Attitude
01:00 PM CET
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 27 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
0 : 1
Machi Esports
11:00 AM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
1 : 0
Liyab Esports
10:00 AM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
1 : 0
Talon Esports
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Berjaya Dragons
1 : 0
Alpha Esports
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 15 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Liyab Esports
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
10:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
0 : 1
Nova Esports
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Hong Kong Attitude
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
02:00 PM CET
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
1 : 0
Resurgence
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Machi Esports
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
10:00 AM CET
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Berjaya Dragons
1 : 0
Alpha Esports
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Talon Esports
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 06 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
0 : 1
ahq e-Sports Club
12:00 PM CET
Close